We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

PUNCTURE MARKS (Black Dog Bite Remix Album)

by Angelspit



Every track from Black Dog Bite have been attacked, ripped to shreds and spat out by some of the most BAD-ASS bands around!


released April 1, 2018

Puncture Marks is made possible with support from:
144dBwhisper, AgentKaz, Alfonze, Andrew Helm, Angus Abranson (Chronicle City), Anthony Unstedy Earthen, Asleepyfrog, Avery Fane, Blair Foulds, Blake Bonafede, Boxy Mouse, Braeden Lynn, Brent Zius, Brian Fitzpatrick, Brian Graupner, Capt. Jim Blood, Cell Zero, Chris Metcalf, Cyrus L., Dan Blumenfeld, Daniel Hollsten, Daryl Cimat Northrop, Dave Hazlewood, Dee Jones, DESIGNOCIDE, Diana Davis, Doktor Macht, Edward Hippisley-Cox, Ephemerion, Eric Storm, Eryn Francis, Geoff Durham, Geoff Raye, Gordon F, Hamildy, Howard Kistler, Ilker Yücel, Jennifer Rigby,Jessi Harding, Jim Marcus, John Caron, John Clabo, Joseph Cameron Bonucci, Joseph Gaynor IV, Jouni Lahtinen, Julie 'Jewels' Humphrey, Kat Watkins, Keith Levvi Jones, Kenneth Andersson, Ludvika Sweden, Kimo, Kyle Linebarger, Leatherpennycompany, Libbyisarobot, Marc Byrd, Mark Hughes, Matt Landsman, Matthew Lindwurm, MC Marcel, Mike Grant, Murxx, Petyr Stretz, Richard Murray, Rick "Prospector Pants" Furr, Ryan Rasmussen, Ryan Sage, Sabrina Creedon, Shdwpo8, Terance Schmidt, Tina Klonitsko, TIZO, TYKE, Vincent A Perry, Will Kriss aka [DJWILLKILL], Williamentropy, Winters Holy Hand.

EXEC PRODUCER: Ilker Yücel, Zoog Von Rock

ART: Concept and Design: Zoog Von Rock; Photography and Hair: Amanda Trumbull; Make-Up: Zoog Von Rock; Fashion: Crisiswear Clothing
Dog Skull: Roberto Massaglia (ARTE STUDIOS); Armor: Jessie Walker.

NOISE: Music+Lyrics: Zoog Von Rock; Mastering: Reza Udhin (Cryonica Audio Mastering); Angelspit are Matthew Slegel, Kitsu Noir, Zoog Von Rock; Additional Loops: Adam Newman (lab4); Computer Construction: Sean Moriarty and Michael Stults; Sampled Guitars: George Bikos and Graeme Charles Kent; Drum Programming Advisor: Jim Marcus; Modular Synth Pusherman: Ryan Main; Brian Kirby (Sum Zero Inertia), Larry Kleinke; Snuff Towel Recording: Cassie Owens; SVC-350 Vocoder: Seth Larson; E-MU TRAINERS: Trevor Brown, Thomas Horst; VIDEO: Chris Davis (Human Twelve), Keith Jenson (Brainwomb), Mike Mazzotta (Videopunks).

SUPPORT: Website: Brian Doody; Jedi Masters: Brent Zuis, Steve Jones; Legal: Paul Medved.

THANK YOU: Raphaelle Ziemba, Matt Slegel (The Dead Room), Darkfox Shadowpaws (Pawstar), Steve Archer (Stoneburner), Carley G, Austin Eubanks, Rikimonster Doompony, Planet Damage, Zak Vaudo, Brian Graupner, Lerin Huntley, Brian Doody and Scarlett Nymph @ Sedition Industries, Brent Zuis, Chris Martinez, Patrick Volkmar, Michael Yale, Ilker Yücel (ReGen), Thomas Frenken (Electrozombies), Aaron Bilbrey (Hack and Slash), Shea The Space Cat, Devo Astro-Pup, Voilet, Modici.

ETERNAL ROCK: John Burgess, Mark Railton, Jamie Duffy, Jeremy Inkel, Violet.

Angelspit use Doepfer Modular Synthesizers.

Synths maintained by Steve Jones (Agent 13).

For Violet. March 20, 2018


all rights reserved



Angelspit Los Angeles, California

Always pushing the Cyberpunk envelope, Angelspit’s music, live shows and Streams are fierce.
Having blazed a path with visually arresting artwork, videos and photography, Angelspit lures their audience into something dark, horrific and beautifully menacing. ... more

contact / help

Contact Angelspit

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Angelspit, you may also like: